A little heads-up about the store:

The online store is currently being updated and will be temporarily offline starting 10/15/20. Bear with us while we tidy up!

Thanks!   - Eddie 

"Little Eddie"  president of Little Eddie Records says "now would be a good time to purchase an Eddie Manion "Have Sax Will Travel" T-Shirt  and a signed copy of Nightlife". Sales will help with the recording costs of new album coming soon". 

God Bless all we have lost worldwide due to this horrific pandemic 




Recording sessions have officially begun   here in Pittsburgh at Vault studios and at Shore Fire Recording in Long Branch, NJ for my new album project coming soon  

Nightlife is back in stock!

 order a signed CD today 

photo by Michael de Burger  Koninklijk Theater Carré. Amsterdam Netherlands,7/4/17